Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JOI Asian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Domain Northside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to JOI Asian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurenslone 7 days ago

Northside Roll

went for first time last week. Love the selection. So many choices, way more than anywhere else, especially the vegetarian choices. northside is my favorite so far. Can't wait to go back and try more

Jan 16 days ago

Boozy Bubble Tea

Best of two worlds, just as the name implies

Laura about 1 month ago

Death by Katana

My husband ordered me the drink, I look over seeing our waitress carrying it to our table I was surprised of the presentation it was awesome! And the taste was soo good! light and refreshing i had to get a 2nd one lol

Victoria about 2 months ago

Pork Soboro Ramen

Ramen beats Ramen Tatsuya any day. This is the closest experience we can get to Jin Ramen in NYC.

Whoasharkz 3 months ago

Vegetable Tempura

I love everything about this place. The food, the atmosphere, and the location! My tempura is always delicious (not greasy) and I like going to try their different sushi specials.

Mdkawazoe 14 days ago

Salmon Truffle*

Salmon truffle is ARE YOU SERIOUS! good! Sometimes i get 2, just because!!!

Mary 27 days ago

Chicken & Truffle Dumplings

One of my favorites restaurants in the Domain. Food is always fresh and always great. 5 Stars!!

Pikachucai about 2 months ago

Roasted Eggplant

Takes the aspects of the original chinese dish, and elevates each component to make something that is light and rich at the same time. Great with rice.

Jane 3 months ago

Rock Shrimp

Stopped by Joi by chance and was so impressed. Loved the shrimp and sushi. I am looking forward to my next trip!

Jocelynfary 3 months ago

Pork Gyoza

Absolutely delightful. The sauce was tasty without being too heavy and the dumplings had a great filling to wrapper ratio!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA